View Single Post
ShadowChemosh
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Contributor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Chicago, IL (USA)
Posts: 10,729

Old April 1st, 2018, 02:42 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by EricaOdd View Post
No, a bastard sword one-handed, but the character has the Exotic Weapon feat for bastard swords to allow that.
Do you have equipped in two hands? Otherwise HL treats it as a one-handed weapon.

Hero Lab Resources:
Pathfinder - d20pfsrd and Pathfinder Pack Setup
3.5 D&D (d20) - Community Server Setup
5E D&D - Community Server Setup
Hero Lab Help - Hero Lab FAQ, Editor Tutorials and Videos, Editor & Scripting Resources.
Created by the community for the community
- Realm Works kickstarter backer (Alpha Wolf) and Beta tester.
- d20 HL package volunteer editor.
ShadowChemosh is offline   #4 Reply With Quote