Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Pathfinder Roleplaying Game
Register FAQ Community Today's Posts Search

Notices

DFC64

Old March 28th, 2012, 05:56 AM
*Spoilers possible if you haven't played Feast of Ravenmoor or Trial of the Beast - Carrion Crown*

I'm a new DM who is running the Feast of Ravenmoor and the Trial of the Beast/Carrion Crown module. I recently got Hero Labs and purchased a lot of the main add ons (beast guides, advanced player guide)

Anyways, does anyone know if someone has created the NPCs for Ravenmoor? If not, I'm having a tough time creating the last NPC. I can't seem to find the monster type to create it. It's an aberration (Blightspawn). Anyone know how I can go about this?

Finally, I have the community created beastiary which has most of the Carrion Crown creatures it seems. However for Trial of the Beast, it seems to only have 3? I'm new to this so maybe I'm just assuming that there are more unique creatures in this? Are the rest just stock monsters because it doesn't seem like that to me.

Anyways, thanks to anyone who can help this clueless DM
DFC64 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
ShadowChemosh
Volunteer Data File Contributor

Old March 28th, 2012, 09:48 AM
I am actually playing in CC chapter 2 now as a player about half way done. So far I have not really seen any unique monsters. They appear to be straight from the B1 so far. There was one big Wraith that was sort of unique but it could have just had the the Advanced Template or so applied.

Sorry can't be more help right now. I can ask the DM running it to see how many unique monsters are in it.

Hero Lab Resources:
Pathfinder - d20pfsrd and Pathfinder Pack Setup
3.5 D&D (d20) - Community Server Setup
5E D&D - Community Server Setup
Hero Lab Help - Hero Lab FAQ, Editor Tutorials and Videos, Editor & Scripting Resources.
Created by the community for the community