OK, so why does Rend attacks show up as "Rend x2 (Annis Hag)" ???
This turned our GM into a Murder Hobo last Sunday... He claimed the Hag got 2 Rend attacks if it hit with any 2 natural attacks!?!
What SHOULD be displayed is "Rend (2 claws)" which means it gets ONE rend attack if it hit with 2 claw attacks (the bite attack does NOT count).
Lost 2 10th level characters last week... or rather, lost 10k in diamonds last week...
FYI: Submitted a bug report as well, but posted in case I'm missing something with Rend rules?
This turned our GM into a Murder Hobo last Sunday... He claimed the Hag got 2 Rend attacks if it hit with any 2 natural attacks!?!
What SHOULD be displayed is "Rend (2 claws)" which means it gets ONE rend attack if it hit with 2 claw attacks (the bite attack does NOT count).
Lost 2 10th level characters last week... or rather, lost 10k in diamonds last week...
FYI: Submitted a bug report as well, but posted in case I'm missing something with Rend rules?