MadMartin989
Member
I've found something that I've been told very persistently is an error in Hero Labs and yet seems to make sense when I look at the actual rules. When I go into Hero Labs and make an Oracle character, I'm able to stack the Spirit Guide and Dual-Cursed archetypes. The first outright replaces the Mystery class feature while the second changes it. From what I can tell from the rules, when this happens you can still take the two and the archetype that replaces takes priority. Is that actually correct, or am I just reading the rules wrong and it's actually an error with Hero Labs?