• Please note: In an effort to ensure that all of our users feel welcome on our forums, we’ve updated our forum rules. You can review the updated rules here: http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=5528.

    If a fellow Community member is not following the forum rules, please report the post by clicking the Report button (the red yield sign on the left) located on every post. This will notify the moderators directly. If you have any questions about these new rules, please contact support@wolflair.com.

    - The Lone Wolf Development Team

Lycky gnoblars

osito

Active member
You can only have one when creating a OK-list. There should be two! It's not a big problem but it's kind of annoing then I have to change it every time it's a new version... Can this be fixed?
 
I believe you need to reread your army book. The wording is practically the same in all of the entries:

May be accompanied by... a Luck-Gnoblar

Clearly singular. The files are correct. Ogre Lords and Heroes can only take one Luck-Gnoblar each.
 
My bad! I don't have the book, my friend does and he claimed he could have two when I created rosters for him... But I checked for my self now and it's correct as you say!
 
Back
Top