• Please note: In an effort to ensure that all of our users feel welcome on our forums, we’ve updated our forum rules. You can review the updated rules here: http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=5528.

    If a fellow Community member is not following the forum rules, please report the post by clicking the Report button (the red yield sign on the left) located on every post. This will notify the moderators directly. If you have any questions about these new rules, please contact support@wolflair.com.

    - The Lone Wolf Development Team

Teclis vs Lizardmen rule

Rod

New member
I have a question about Teclis. He is immune to the effects of his first miscast each round. We have an ongoing argument about this. I feel that the lizardmen item that gives miscast effect to opponent should not effect Teclis, if he has not had another miscast that round. Could anyone shed some light on this?
 
I have a question about Teclis. He is immune to the effects of his first miscast each round. We have an ongoing argument about this. I feel that the lizardmen item that gives miscast effect to opponent should not effect Teclis, if he has not had another miscast that round. Could anyone shed some light on this?

You are right, Teclis always ignore the first miscast each round. The source doesn't matter (double 6s or magic item..).
 
Back
Top