nogoodscallywag
Well-known member
I don't know if this is an oversight on my part or a bug in HL.
I've got a kingdom which has its city size listed as Small City. Charts in rules show a Small City has a base value of 4,000gp for which is the limit for cost of magic item which are there.
Population of the city currently is 10,000. I've added several buildings which provide for magic item slots. These are computing correctly, but the slot for Major Magic Item still has a dash, indicating no Major Item can be gotten. Yet two of the buidlings are supposed to provide 2 Major items.
Is this a bug or am I simply overlooking something in the rules?
				
			I've got a kingdom which has its city size listed as Small City. Charts in rules show a Small City has a base value of 4,000gp for which is the limit for cost of magic item which are there.
Population of the city currently is 10,000. I've added several buildings which provide for magic item slots. These are computing correctly, but the slot for Major Magic Item still has a dash, indicating no Major Item can be gotten. Yet two of the buidlings are supposed to provide 2 Major items.
Is this a bug or am I simply overlooking something in the rules?
