• Please note: In an effort to ensure that all of our users feel welcome on our forums, we’ve updated our forum rules. You can review the updated rules here: http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=5528.

    If a fellow Community member is not following the forum rules, please report the post by clicking the Report button (the red yield sign on the left) located on every post. This will notify the moderators directly. If you have any questions about these new rules, please contact support@wolflair.com.

    - The Lone Wolf Development Team

Transmuter Wizard + Control Weather

furby076

Well-known member
Hi All,

So I am playing an elf Rogue/UnseenSeer/TransmuterWizard/Arcane Trickster

One of the spells on my Hero Lab list is "Control Weather", except that is a druid 7 spell, which happens to be transmutation school.

My question - why does it list the spell as available for me to have? It's not a wizard spell.
Does being a transmuter wizard give me the ability to cast this? If so, what book can i reference?
 
Actually, Control Weather is correctly showing for your wizard. According to core rulebook pg 261, it is a 7th level spell for Clerics, Druids, Sorcerers and Wizards.
 
I will have to check when I get home on Thursday (I am away), but I believe it let me add it to my memorized spells and currently i can only cast 6th.

I will check, verify, and respond here.

Thanks!
 
Back
Top