• Please note: In an effort to ensure that all of our users feel welcome on our forums, we’ve updated our forum rules. You can review the updated rules here: http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=5528.

    If a fellow Community member is not following the forum rules, please report the post by clicking the Report button (the red yield sign on the left) located on every post. This will notify the moderators directly. If you have any questions about these new rules, please contact support@wolflair.com.

    - The Lone Wolf Development Team

SV: SV: SV: Tyranid Monstrosities

  • Thread starter Thread starter np at tagarno.dk
  • Start date Start date
At 08:50 28/02/01 +0100, you wrote:
>
> >No it doesn't, it only has the Spinefist. Unless you're giving
> >it some other weapon as well?
>
>Sure... I said that I upgrade a MALEFACTOR with a ranged (massive)
>spinefist. This means that it has both the (massive) spinefist and
>scything talons, but when I upgrade the Spinefist to being ranged (as well
>as being massive), the validation will pop up and claim that I must give
>it two weapons.

A Spinefist being Ranged and Massive counts as two slots. Therefore, you
now have 3 "slots" worth of weapons. Can you see the problem with this? :)



--
'Not Colin' McAlister - License to Skrill
Email: demandred@skrill.org | Visit http://www.skrill.org/ today!
-----------------------------+------------------------------------
"Dovie'andi se tovya sagain" - Robert Jordan's Wheel Of Time
 
Back
Top