• Please note: In an effort to ensure that all of our users feel welcome on our forums, we’ve updated our forum rules. You can review the updated rules here: http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=5528.

    If a fellow Community member is not following the forum rules, please report the post by clicking the Report button (the red yield sign on the left) located on every post. This will notify the moderators directly. If you have any questions about these new rules, please contact support@wolflair.com.

    - The Lone Wolf Development Team

Staves, Rods, Wands (and Hands!)

juballa

Member
On the In-Play tab, I can change the number of charges in a wand without having the wand assigned to a hand in the Magic tab.

I cannot change the number of charges/uses in a staff or rod unless that item is in-hand.

Shouldn't these at least be consistent?

Also: the powers in magic staves can be used when holding the staff in one hand. However, there's no option to carry a staff in one hand, so it always ends up taking both hands. Bug?

Thank you.
 
Back
Top