I don't know if this is a bug, or a detail of the rules I'm not aware on (I'm a fairly new player).
I know the rule is that a unit of skinks can include one kroxigor for every eight skinks. But wouldn't a hero such as a skink chief count toward the total skink count for purpose of the allowable kroxigor? For example, if I have a block of fifteen skinks plus one skink chief, shouldn't I be able to add two kroxigor to the unit?
I know the rule is that a unit of skinks can include one kroxigor for every eight skinks. But wouldn't a hero such as a skink chief count toward the total skink count for purpose of the allowable kroxigor? For example, if I have a block of fifteen skinks plus one skink chief, shouldn't I be able to add two kroxigor to the unit?