I am looking at the first column "Basic" and it shows:
4/6 Foci Bound
16/30 Force of Foci Bound
1/3 Foci Active.
The first two items I can find in the rule book,
Foci Bound = magic rating (good)
Force of Foci = Magic * 5 (good).
It's the 'Foci active' which is equal to Logic. Can anyone point out where in the rules this applies from or if this is a program error.
4/6 Foci Bound
16/30 Force of Foci Bound
1/3 Foci Active.
The first two items I can find in the rule book,
Foci Bound = magic rating (good)
Force of Foci = Magic * 5 (good).
It's the 'Foci active' which is equal to Logic. Can anyone point out where in the rules this applies from or if this is a program error.