• Please note: In an effort to ensure that all of our users feel welcome on our forums, we’ve updated our forum rules. You can review the updated rules here: http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=5528.

    If a fellow Community member is not following the forum rules, please report the post by clicking the Report button (the red yield sign on the left) located on every post. This will notify the moderators directly. If you have any questions about these new rules, please contact support@wolflair.com.

    - The Lone Wolf Development Team

Power Stones

paulcoxe

New member
7th Ed Warhammer Fantasy allows Wizards to take Power Stones in addition to other Arcane Items. See page 122 of the rule book. However, AB produces an option error when you take a Power Stone and another Arcane Item.

Paul Coxe
 
Back
Top