I came across this on the Paizo message board:
Thunder-and-Fang-and-Power-Attack-question
Seems to me it's applicable to the T&F as well, although that is being debated. If it does hold, the Feat would need updating in Hero Lab...
Thx,
Tom
Thunder-and-Fang-and-Power-Attack-question
FAQ
Power Attack: If I am using a two-handed weapon with one hand (such as a lance while mounted), do still I get the +50% damage for using a two-handed weapon?
Yes.
—Pathfinder Design Team, 05/24/13
Seems to me it's applicable to the T&F as well, although that is being debated. If it does hold, the Feat would need updating in Hero Lab...
Thx,
Tom