Globetrotter
Well-known member
Now that we can add the mounted condition, how can we equip the lance and a shield without the error?
Per the rules, if mounted, the lance becomes a one-handed weapon. Is this a bug?
**** Never mind. I discovered I can check the box the armor section to apply the benefit. I shouldn't check the box in the weapon section.
This makes me wonder, can you shield bash while wielding a lance?
Per the rules, if mounted, the lance becomes a one-handed weapon. Is this a bug?
**** Never mind. I discovered I can check the box the armor section to apply the benefit. I shouldn't check the box in the weapon section.
This makes me wonder, can you shield bash while wielding a lance?
Last edited: