Another set of Bugs
On the output of the Lizardman list, PDF or HTML, when a Slann Mage-Priest is taken the notes reference pg. 25 for the explanation of the Palanquin, but the explanation is actually on page 42-43 of the seventh edition codex. Also, in the same notes, the explanation of the Slann's ability to cast though a Skink Priest is referred to as "Telepathy" when the rule is actually called "Channeling" as per pg. 48 of the codex. Furthermore, the explanation of "Telepathy" is incorrect as per pg. 48, which says,
"A Mage-Priest has the ability to take over the mind of a Skink Priest in order to cast a spell through his minion. The Slann can channel a magic missile spell through any Skink Priest within 24". The spell is cast as if the Slann model were where the Skink Priest model is. Any mistcasts affect the Slann as normal. ..."
This would seem to contradict what A.B. currently says which is:
"For spellcasting, the Slann can draw line of sight to anything any Skink Priest or Slann on the table can see. He still casts the spell, and range is still measured from him."
Furthermore, only magic missiles can be cast this way, not all spells.
Finally, there is a simple typo in the explanation of the Guardians rule in the Slann notes. "...his line of sight is not
plocked by..." should be "his line of sight is not
blocked by..."