• Please note: In an effort to ensure that all of our users feel welcome on our forums, we’ve updated our forum rules. You can review the updated rules here: http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=5528.

    If a fellow Community member is not following the forum rules, please report the post by clicking the Report button (the red yield sign on the left) located on every post. This will notify the moderators directly. If you have any questions about these new rules, please contact support@wolflair.com.

    - The Lone Wolf Development Team

SR 5th ed. Error with Two-Weapon Style Attack

Jareth Valar

Active member
Trying to equip anything other than a reach 1 weapon in one hand and a reach 0 weapon in the other cannot be done.

However, the Maneuver states that "Each weapon can only have a reach of 1 or 0." So, by this statement, you should be able to wield paired rapiers or paired combat knives. (Which is how I am running it in my game)

How do I fix this? I can see in the editor where is locks each one in to its reach, but O do not know how to reword it to allow both for both hands.

Any help would be appreciated.
 
I'm sorry, but my next couple of days are absolutely packed. Please report this through the bug tracking system, so that once I have the time to look into this, I won't need to search through the forum to figure out what issues I still need to deal with - I'll have this as one of the cases in my bug inbox.
 
Back
Top