• Please note: In an effort to ensure that all of our users feel welcome on our forums, we’ve updated our forum rules. You can review the updated rules here: http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=5528.

    If a fellow Community member is not following the forum rules, please report the post by clicking the Report button (the red yield sign on the left) located on every post. This will notify the moderators directly. If you have any questions about these new rules, please contact support@wolflair.com.

    - The Lone Wolf Development Team

Error in Skaven Magic items(Warpscrolls and warpstormscrolls

MrOgre

Member
About Warp scrolls

It says that i have a duplicate magic item by having 2 Warp scrolls on my grey seer.

But it is wrong a Warp Scroll goes under the rule for scrolls in arcane items in the WH rule book on page 153.

It says "Only a Wizard can carry a scroll but, unlike other Arcane items, there is no limit on the number of scrolls a Wizard can carry.

And the same thing goes for warpstorm Scrolls.

Benny

P.S.

Merry Christmas and a happy New year
 
Back
Top