About Warp scrolls
It says that i have a duplicate magic item by having 2 Warp scrolls on my grey seer.
But it is wrong a Warp Scroll goes under the rule for scrolls in arcane items in the WH rule book on page 153.
It says "Only a Wizard can carry a scroll but, unlike other Arcane items, there is no limit on the number of scrolls a Wizard can carry.
And the same thing goes for warpstorm Scrolls.
Benny
P.S.
Merry Christmas and a happy New year
It says that i have a duplicate magic item by having 2 Warp scrolls on my grey seer.
But it is wrong a Warp Scroll goes under the rule for scrolls in arcane items in the WH rule book on page 153.
It says "Only a Wizard can carry a scroll but, unlike other Arcane items, there is no limit on the number of scrolls a Wizard can carry.
And the same thing goes for warpstorm Scrolls.
Benny
P.S.
Merry Christmas and a happy New year