A
armybuilder at yahoogroup
Guest
To unsubscribe from this group, email
armybuilder-unsubscribe@egroups.com
------------------------------------------------------------------------
There is 1 message in this issue.
Topics in this digest:
1. Re: Cult Termie with mark slaneesh
From: Colen 'Skrillboy' McAlister <demandred@skrill.org>
________________________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________________________
Message: 1
Date: Sat, 18 Aug 2001 22:29:02 +0100
From: Colen 'Skrillboy' McAlister <demandred@skrill.org>
Subject: Re: Cult Termie with mark slaneesh
One fine day in the middle of the night, Shawn Campbell
<shawn@electricstitch.com> got up to write:
>I'd have to check my rulebook, but could it have something to do with the
>fact that he is already a cult terminator and receiving a +1 AT?
That's exactly it. It specifically states in the rules for Cult
Terminators that you only get +1 attack once, not twice.
--
'Not Colin' McAlister | License to Skrill
Email: demandred@skrill.org | Visit http://www.skrill.org/ today!
-----------------------------+------------------------------------
"Dovie'andi se tovya sagain" - Robert Jordan's Wheel Of Time
________________________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________________________
Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/
armybuilder-unsubscribe@egroups.com
------------------------------------------------------------------------
There is 1 message in this issue.
Topics in this digest:
1. Re: Cult Termie with mark slaneesh
From: Colen 'Skrillboy' McAlister <demandred@skrill.org>
________________________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________________________
Message: 1
Date: Sat, 18 Aug 2001 22:29:02 +0100
From: Colen 'Skrillboy' McAlister <demandred@skrill.org>
Subject: Re: Cult Termie with mark slaneesh
One fine day in the middle of the night, Shawn Campbell
<shawn@electricstitch.com> got up to write:
>I'd have to check my rulebook, but could it have something to do with the
>fact that he is already a cult terminator and receiving a +1 AT?
That's exactly it. It specifically states in the rules for Cult
Terminators that you only get +1 attack once, not twice.
--
'Not Colin' McAlister | License to Skrill
Email: demandred@skrill.org | Visit http://www.skrill.org/ today!
-----------------------------+------------------------------------
"Dovie'andi se tovya sagain" - Robert Jordan's Wheel Of Time
________________________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________________________
Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/