• Please note: In an effort to ensure that all of our users feel welcome on our forums, we’ve updated our forum rules. You can review the updated rules here: http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=5528.

    If a fellow Community member is not following the forum rules, please report the post by clicking the Report button (the red yield sign on the left) located on every post. This will notify the moderators directly. If you have any questions about these new rules, please contact support@wolflair.com.

    - The Lone Wolf Development Team

DE Things for AB Files

  • Thread starter Thread starter fallenhunter at neo.rr.co
  • Start date Start date
F

fallenhunter at neo.rr.co

Guest
The punisher states that you may not use another weapon with it.

Granted you should still be able to buy the 2nd weapon, but the way
AB figures out numbers of attacks and the like, its most likely a
pain.

If he makes an exception for the extra attack, it should work. (Now
how he would do that is a total mystery).

Now that its been brought up, and the orginal reasons stated, he
should be able to fix it.



On 23 Feb 2001, at 20:53, DiPonio wrote:

> Hi,
> One quick thing, if you take a punisher for your archon, it does not
> allow you to take any other weapons. It is a two handed weapon, and
> you are allowed to take up to two single-handed weapons, or a
> single-handed weapon and a two-handed weapon.
>
>
> Thanks
> Paul
>
>
> ------------------------ Yahoo! Groups Sponsor
> ---------------------~-~> eGroups is now Yahoo! Groups Click here for
> more details http://us.click.yahoo.com/kWP7PD/pYNCAA/4ihDAA/AANVlB/TM
> ---------------------------------------------------------------------_
> ->
>
> To unsubscribe from this group, email
>
> armybuilder-unsubscribe@egroups.com
>
> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to
> http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/
>
>
>


Fallenhunter
"They know you have the information they want, question is when will they find you."
Overheard at a bar in the Corbia sector.


------------------------ Yahoo! Groups Sponsor ---------------------~-~>
eGroups is now Yahoo! Groups
Click here for more details
http://us.click.yahoo.com/kWP7PD/pYNCAA/4ihDAA/AANVlB/TM
---------------------------------------------------------------------_->
 
Hi,
One quick thing, if you take a punisher for your archon, it does not allow you to take any other weapons. It is a two handed weapon, and you are allowed to take up to
two single-handed weapons, or a single-handed weapon and a two-handed weapon.


Thanks
Paul


------------------------ Yahoo! Groups Sponsor ---------------------~-~>
eGroups is now Yahoo! Groups
Click here for more details
http://us.click.yahoo.com/kWP7PD/pYNCAA/4ihDAA/AANVlB/TM
---------------------------------------------------------------------_->
 
Back
Top