Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Pathfinder Roleplaying Game


Thread Tools Display Modes
Arjon Smithson
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 69

Old February 6th, 2018, 02:16 PM
This provides..."Benefit: Choose another humanoid race. You count as
both human and that race for any effects related to race.
For example, if you choose dwarf, you are considered both
a human and a dwarf for the purpose of taking traits, feats,
how spells and magic items affect you, and so on." APG p 169.

This feat shows as implemented, but on my character .por with the feat seems to be no change that indicates it is doing anything. For example, if I select Elf, I would expect it would at least show a +2 on perception or spellcraft.

Or am I missing something?
Arjon Smithson is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,244

Old February 6th, 2018, 02:37 PM
The Feat doesn't give you the racial bonuses and abilities of the second race, it just lets you meet any prerequisites that depend on being the race.

Currently Running: Pathfinder Second Edition
Currently Playing:
Pathfinder First Edition
Former Games: D&D (4e & 5e), Mutants & Masterminds (2E & 3E), Savage Worlds
charlieluce is offline   #2 Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:50 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.