![]() |
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 3,078
|
Quote:
|
|
![]() |
![]() |
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 356
|
Quote:
|
|
![]() |
![]() |
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 3,078
|
Quote:
Code:
~ Assign the appropriate tag to all weapons that meet the criteria foreach pick in hero where "WepFocus.? & (thingid.wBattleaxe | thingid.wWarhammer | thingid.wGreatclub)" perform eachpick.delete[wCritMult.?] if (eachpick.tagis[thingid.wGreatclub] <> 0) then perform eachpick.assign[wCritMult.3] endif if (eachpick.tagis[thingid.wBattleaxe] + eachpick.tagis[thingid.wWarhammer] <> 0) then perform eachpick.assign[wCritMult.4] endif nexteach Last edited by Sendric; July 11th, 2020 at 08:15 AM. |
|
![]() |
![]() |
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 356
|
Quote:
|
|
![]() |
![]() |
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 3,078
|
|
![]() |
![]() |
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 3,078
|
Sorry. I was so focused on the foreach loops I failed to notice only the chosen weapon would be affected even though you explicitly told me.
Code:
~ Assign the appropriate tag to all weapons that meet the criteria doneif (field[usrChosen1].ischosen = 0) var wpn as string var crit as string wpn = field[usrChosen1].chosen.tagids[thingid.?] if (field[usrChosen1].chosen.tagis[thingid.wGreatclub] <> 0) then crit = "wCritMult.3" else crit = "wCritMult.4" endif foreach pick in hero from BaseWep where wpn perform eachpick.delete[wCritMult.?] perform eachpick.assignstr[crit] nexteach Last edited by Sendric; July 12th, 2020 at 04:22 AM. |
![]() |
![]() |
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 378
|
Not a big deal but I noticed a typo in the explosive item description has a typo "teh" instead of "the" a few sentences in.
|
![]() |
![]() |
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 3,078
|
|
![]() |
![]() |
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 378
|
Sorry let me clarifty. ipExplosiv had the typo in it. "though the wielder may be subject to teh extra damage"
|
![]() |
![]() |
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 378
|
Hey, the +2 "skillful" weapon special ability from complete Arcane has the wrong cost of +3. It is spelled skillful in the book but skillfull in HeroLab It also seems to increase your BAB but doesn't seem to add the iterative attack. Am I misunderstanding that it changes you to a 3/4 BAB?
Last edited by Provos; August 15th, 2020 at 02:06 AM. |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | |
|
|