Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - d20 System

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
draco963
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 52

Old June 26th, 2017, 06:48 PM
Alright, I feel like a complete idiot... I know it's possible to add hit dice to familiars, because I've done it before. I have the printed copy of my familiar's stat sheet to prove it. But now I can't figure it out... did it get moved in an update? What am I doing wrong?

yeesh....
draco963 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Sendric
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 2,997

Old June 27th, 2017, 03:39 AM
You can add additional hit dice through the Adjustments tab.
Sendric is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
draco963
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 52

Old June 27th, 2017, 04:21 AM
oh for pity's sake... There it is!! Thank-you Sendric!
draco963 is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Sendric
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 2,997

Old June 27th, 2017, 05:48 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by draco963 View Post
oh for pity's sake... There it is!! Thank-you Sendric!
No problem. Took me a while to find it, too. I just about gave up before thinking to check adjustments.
Sendric is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.