Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Online Forums > HLO - Pathfinder 1st Edition

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Tricky110974
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 19

Old January 2nd, 2021, 05:12 AM
I have associated my HLC License and I can see the option to buy the HLO Migrate Game (and can see all my past data packages). But it says that I don't have a HLO product license. I haven't purchased anything for HLO so far (have been waiting for PF1 migration).

I have imported a portfolio (Witch 7/Archmage 2) and it all seems to be working (at first glance). Does this mean that I can create characters in HLC and then import them (and so not need to buy the migratation or service level)?

What am I missing? Do I need to buy a Service Level as well as the HLO Migrate Game?

I was hoping to just migrate my purchased content and then buy a service level later as we not playing PF1 at the moment.
Tricky110974 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Maidhc O Casain
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Jonesboro, AR (USA)
Posts: 822

Old January 2nd, 2021, 05:19 AM
I think that you do actually have to buy a service level in order to migrate your PF1 content. That's what it looks like to me, though I'm not a LoneWolf staff person and could be wrong.
Maidhc O Casain is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.