Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - D&D 5th Edition SRD

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
DeadOrc
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 11

Old July 7th, 2016, 12:09 PM
Hi,

On the class tab I can see I it says "choose X skills from this list" but there isn't an area to select the skills (v1.5) that I'm proficient in.

Checking the help it should be under the class tab, but I'm just not seeing it at all.

- Richard.
DeadOrc is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Dervish
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Grand Forks ND
Posts: 129

Old July 7th, 2016, 12:18 PM
When you configured your character were the background proficiency personality trait proficiency checked? if either of these options are checked you can not choose skills at all
Dervish is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
DeadOrc
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 11

Old July 7th, 2016, 12:35 PM
You nailed it - thanks Dervish.
DeadOrc is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:38 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.