Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Online Forums > HLO - Pathfinder 1st Edition

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Etbron
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Posts: 2

Old February 1st, 2024, 09:56 PM
Does anybody know what this rule should do?
I can't see any difference in number of 0-level spells for my Arcanist with 20 int. Most probably I am doing something wrong, but it would be great to understand.
Attached Images
File Type: png bonus 0-level spells.png (16.7 KB, 6 views)
Etbron is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.