Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Online Forums > Hero Lab Online Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
lifebane
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 3

Old November 22nd, 2019, 05:36 PM
Is there a way to roll spell damage within hero labs online? I see the damage listed under spell descriptions but i don't see a way to click a button and roll the damage like you would with a weapon.

Also, is there any way to simply roll a specific damage... like a quick 3d6 within hero labs online?
lifebane is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Joe
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 688

Old November 25th, 2019, 11:00 AM
Not at this time. However, we are going to be deploying a new dice roller for SR6, and will be working to backport that to SF/PF2 in the coming weeks.
Joe is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.