Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - D&D 5th Edition SRD

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Enforcer84
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Corvallis
Posts: 291

Old December 26th, 2020, 05:29 PM
So I made a custom background with a bonus language.

but when I select the background and go to add the language I get an error that says, "You must choose a Background before you can select a language."

Anyone else ever see this?
Enforcer84 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Fenris447
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 409

Old December 27th, 2020, 06:55 AM
That's an odd one. Can you post the .user?

Found an issue with or have a suggestion for the 5e Community Pack? Please post it here at our GitHub.

Feel free to stop by the Lone Wolf Development Subreddit, for discussion of any and all LWD products and community efforts!
Fenris447 is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.