Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed.

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Morge
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 7

Old April 2nd, 2011, 07:07 PM
With the latest update several new bugs appeared:

Supreme Sorceress for some reason now have mark of slaanesh that you cannot remove and prevents you from selecting a lore of magic.

Same as above for the Sorceress too. Does not matter what level the wizard.

Following have the 2 boxes to make them the general of the army. If you select either one it fulfills the general requirement, but if you choose both it no longer fulfills the requirement.

Dreadlord
Supreme Sorceress
Master
Sorceress
Morge is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
UltraPrime
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Bristol, UK
Posts: 483
Send a message via MSN to UltraPrime

Old April 2nd, 2011, 11:18 PM
Oops. A leftover rule from previous edition I forgot to remove. Sorted.
UltraPrime is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Romulus68
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 94

Old April 7th, 2011, 10:20 AM
Getting a invalidation error on certain magic weapons on the Dreadlord. Stating you can't have a magic and mundane at same time. Noticed it with Sword of Might.
Romulus68 is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
UltraPrime
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Bristol, UK
Posts: 483
Send a message via MSN to UltraPrime

Old April 7th, 2011, 11:27 AM
Well, you can't.
UltraPrime is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Romulus68
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 94

Old April 8th, 2011, 05:12 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by UltraPrime View Post
Well, you can't.
That is correct and when you take the magic weapon it disables the mundane. BUT, it wasn't disabling the mundane causing a rules flag to trigger.
Romulus68 is offline   #5 Reply With Quote
UltraPrime
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Bristol, UK
Posts: 483
Send a message via MSN to UltraPrime

Old April 8th, 2011, 05:57 AM
Odd, doesn't do that for me. Let me tinkle.
UltraPrime is offline   #6 Reply With Quote
Romulus68
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 94

Old April 8th, 2011, 07:13 AM
just tried newest release and bug is gone. maybe i had a corrupted import before.
Romulus68 is offline   #7 Reply With Quote
Romulus68
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 94

Old April 8th, 2011, 08:04 AM
Dreadlord with Armor of Destiny, Dragonbane Gem shows the correct ward saves...IE 2+, 4+

BUT, if you add a Coldone the 2+ Dragonbane Gem fire ward save disappears.
Romulus68 is offline   #8 Reply With Quote
UltraPrime
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Bristol, UK
Posts: 483
Send a message via MSN to UltraPrime

Old April 8th, 2011, 09:45 AM
I can't replicate this error...
UltraPrime is offline   #9 Reply With Quote
Mr_Rose
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 278

Old April 8th, 2011, 01:28 PM
I'm not seeing it either. File v2.26 on AB v3.3b.

Click here to get 2.25GB of DropBox cloud storage free!

I've always wondered about the first person that saw a lobster and said, "You know what? I'm going to eat that."
Mr_Rose is offline   #10 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.