Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed.


Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 4

Old September 21st, 2006, 10:40 PM
Hi, everyone, first time user here. Just wondering if anyone can tell me why on the woodelf lists, there is a Honor section and in it you can choose between Lucky, fated, steady, bloodthirsty, hardened and feared. What are these and what do they do to the wood elves, haven't come across anything in their book. Thanks in advance for an answer.
mortislegion is offline   #1 Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:05 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.