Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed.

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
ironbreaker
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2

Old January 13th, 2008, 08:51 PM
hello again,
i just tried to make another character in one of my lists, a paladin w/ a battle standard. i have always just loaded up on standards in the past, and not just with this army, but i can only add one banner "effect" (i think this is how i had thought of it). i'm not sure but in the army book it say unlimited point value. to me that means i can add all the banners i want. i have been wrong before and i think my local gaming place might want to know if we have been doing this wrong.

thanks
ironbreaker is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
the12thronin
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 4

Old January 14th, 2008, 12:56 PM
You may only have one banner that has an unlimited points cost, not an unlimited number of banners.
the12thronin is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.