Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Pathfinder Roleplaying Game
Register FAQ Community Today's Posts Search

Notices

BloodAngel099

Old April 14th, 2014, 11:19 PM
I am currently trying to create custom Hellknight armor in Hero Lab editor and I keep getting the error that says "Mithral: Requires a Metal Item." I have the metal item box checked and have looked around and am stumped. I am new to hero lab so am looking for some expert guidance....

I was also wondering if there is a description some where to tell me how to add +5 to Intimidate to my armor?

Thanks for any help you can offer.
BloodAngel099 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
BloodAngel099

Old April 15th, 2014, 12:20 AM
I got the skill thing figured out finally, but I have had no luck with the metal problem....
BloodAngel099 is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Anpumes

Old April 15th, 2014, 06:16 AM
I've had issues similar to this in the past where something just doesn't want to work. Sometimes, I've gotten it to pick it up by shutting down Hero Lab completely and restarting it. Mileage will likely vary with this but it seems like any software I've ever used, there will be points where it just glitches even though it seems to be running perfectly. If that doesn't fix it then you'll likely need to provide more information for someone to assist you.
Anpumes is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
BloodAngel099

Old April 15th, 2014, 07:36 AM
Restart didn't do the trick.... If I did it right I attatched the file to this post, its under magic armor....
Attached Files
File Type: email Carrior Crown Campaign.user (6.8 KB, 4 views)
BloodAngel099 is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Anpumes

Old April 15th, 2014, 08:56 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by BloodAngel099 View Post
Restart didn't do the trick.... If I did it right I attatched the file to this post, its under magic armor....