Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Online Forums > HLO - Pathfinder 2nd Edition

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Stovedaddy77
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2022
Posts: 1

Old April 9th, 2022, 12:30 PM
Hello all,

Sorry this is my first time creating a character on Hero Labs and was just wondering why I could only select 3 cantrips for my level 1 cleric? Has anyone else had this type of issue?
Stovedaddy77 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
mototom
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 244

Old April 9th, 2022, 03:35 PM
In Pathfinder 2e? No, I've never had that happen. But that is the number of cantrips for Pathfinder 1e.
mototom is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
thaX
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 298

Old April 17th, 2022, 10:06 AM
Did you take the Flexible Caster Archtype? That would take the Cantrips down to 3.
thaX is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.