View Single Post
Lonewolf147
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 137

Old May 27th, 2022, 08:09 PM
I saw some of my players make rolls tonight that gave them a final total of less than zero. Isn't there a limit somewhere? I thought you could never have a result less than 1 or possibly 0.

The math says the result should be lower than zero (-5 modifier and rolled a 2). But I thought thought the game rules stopped results from going that far.

Source URL for my personal Dataset, and updated Rappan Athuk and Frog God Games Pathfinder datasets which removes duplication errors: https://www.dropbox.com/s/ksqvq0e7yd...dates.xml?dl=1 Be sure to remove both official datasets before running these.
Lonewolf147 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote