View Single Post
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 2

Old January 31st, 2011, 10:39 PM
the mistake I found was when I had a Dwarf Lord (gives an extra Longbeard unit) and a unit of Longbeard Rangers. AB would say that I had too many Longbeards.

I guess it isn't the Longbeard Rangers rule itself, it is that the Dwarf Lord brings an additional Longbeard unit rule that needs to be fixed. I just went back and checked and you are right the Ranger part is fine but its the extra LB because of Lord rule that is messed up.

Try putting a Dwaf Lord general, a unit of Longbeards, and a unit of Longbeard Rangers in your AB. Too many longbeards...
H33D is offline   #3 Reply With Quote