View Single Post
marroon69
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 152

Old May 31st, 2022, 07:49 AM
I beleive in PF2 you do not track non-lethal damage, it is not like PF1 where you could add non-lethal damage at anypoint in the fight. In PF2 the attack that drops the opponent to 0 is non-lethal then you go unconscious not dying. So I think the status of "unconscious" covers it

Knocked Out and Dying
https://2e.aonprd.com/Rules.aspx?ID=373

Unconscious
https://2e.aonprd.com/Conditions.aspx
marroon69 is offline   #2 Reply With Quote