• Please note: In an effort to ensure that all of our users feel welcome on our forums, we’ve updated our forum rules. You can review the updated rules here: http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=5528.

    If a fellow Community member is not following the forum rules, please report the post by clicking the Report button (the red yield sign on the left) located on every post. This will notify the moderators directly. If you have any questions about these new rules, please contact support@wolflair.com.

    - The Lone Wolf Development Team

Search results

  1. I

    Staff of Darkoth

    I am a new user to AB and think I have found a problem with the Staff of Darkoth (Chaos Magic Item). It states in the rules that this grants and additional spell of the Wild Call. However when I use it it uses up a spell slot on the shaman.
Back
Top