Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Search Forums

Notices

Showing results 1 to 9 of 9
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Grey Seer
Forum: Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed. May 31st, 2011, 01:43 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 1,753
Posted By Grey Seer
Screaming bell and supporting attacks

I have a screaming bell in a big unit of clan rats. Assume there are six ranks of clan rats. The unit is engaged in the front. Can the models behind the screaming bell, which is engaged in combat,...
Forum: Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed. May 16th, 2011, 10:49 AM
Replies: 173
Views: 31,928
Posted By Grey Seer
I have stolen this from another discussion forum,...

I have stolen this from another discussion forum, but, with respect to Vermin Lord and their Doom Glaives "Magic items that come as equipment can have multiples. Like weeping blades on your death...
Forum: Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed. May 3rd, 2011, 07:34 AM
Replies: 173
Views: 31,928
Posted By Grey Seer
Skaven "x"

Sometimes when I opt for a Master Moulder, and sometimes when I opt for a Battle Standard Bearer, an "x" appears beside the entry, yet nothing is listed under the "in-play usage considerations." ...
Forum: Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed. May 2nd, 2011, 09:48 AM
Replies: 173
Views: 31,928
Posted By Grey Seer
Are you suggesting that if you have more than one...

Are you suggesting that if you have more than one Vermin Lord, only one of them has a Doom Glaive?
Forum: Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed. March 31st, 2011, 11:09 AM
Replies: 6
Views: 2,526
Posted By Grey Seer
Sorry, I see your point. It is only heroic...

Sorry, I see your point. It is only heroic killing blow in challenges. My bad.
Forum: Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed. March 31st, 2011, 08:50 AM
Replies: 6
Views: 2,526
Posted By Grey Seer
Skulltaker

There is a Daemon special character called Skulltaker.

I have been told he has heroic killing blow (I do not have the book). Only killing blow is listed in army builder.

Could someone with a...
Forum: Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed. March 19th, 2011, 12:44 PM
Replies: 8
Views: 2,604
Posted By Grey Seer
I could not find the reference in the Dwarf FAQ. ...

I could not find the reference in the Dwarf FAQ. However, I accept I was wrong as I could not find anything in the main rules. Sorry.
Forum: Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed. March 17th, 2011, 07:27 AM
Replies: 8
Views: 2,604
Posted By Grey Seer
oops

When I print a hard copy, the Skavenbrew description is accurate. Sorry.

In terms of the second issue, the Skaven FAQ states:

Q. A Master Moulder counts as a champion in all respects, so it...
Forum: Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed. March 16th, 2011, 07:03 AM
Replies: 8
Views: 2,604
Posted By Grey Seer
Skavenbrew

The description for Skavenbrew is incorrect. It does not affect characters (but does affect champions). As well, the effect needs to be updated: 1 D6 str. 3 hits, no armour save, 2-3 Hatred, 4-5...
Showing results 1 to 9 of 9

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.