Lone Wolf Development Forums

Lone Wolf Development Forums (http://forums.wolflair.com/index.php)
-   Realm Works in Action (http://forums.wolflair.com/forumdisplay.php?f=91)
-   -   Adding a grid to your maps (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=65762)

mathematical Pi March 29th, 2021 07:48 AM

Adding a grid to your maps
 
So I have hundreds of wonderfull battle maps, but they arent gridded.
Is there a way to add a grid to them in RW?
And as what kind of image would I need to upload them for this?

daplunk April 1st, 2021 03:22 PM

No - RW is not a VTT. You would be better of using a VTT tool to add your grid in.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:40 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright 1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.