Lone Wolf Development Forums

Lone Wolf Development Forums (http://forums.wolflair.com/index.php)
-   Warmachine & Hordes (http://forums.wolflair.com/forumdisplay.php?f=31)
-   -   Problems in the WM 1.1 files (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=5997)

Ghaz January 31st, 2006 07:17 AM

Uh, have you looked at the options for your warcaster by chance?

jfalcon001 January 31st, 2006 08:57 AM

Ah there we go.. thats it.

Still learning AB 3.1.

Thanks Much.

2munds February 17th, 2006 01:20 PM

Hi! First post. Can't seem to get any troops to show up on Warmachine files. Tried showing all troops on the "Composition Group" option on the "Specify Criteria for Unit Shown" but no troops show up. This works on other game system lists, like WHFB. I may not being doing something obivous but can't find any thing. I know how to add Jacks to casters, and can't add troops this way either. Using AB3.1a, with Warmachine Datafile 1.1.

Please help when you get a moment and thanks!

Ghaz February 17th, 2006 06:12 PM

Uh, what scenario have you selected?

2munds February 17th, 2006 06:19 PM

Ghaz, was on duel. As soon as I moved to rumble or another scenario the troops showed up. Doulbe thanks for your time!


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:45 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright 1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.