Lone Wolf Development Forums

Lone Wolf Development Forums (http://forums.wolflair.com/index.php)
-   HL - d20 System (http://forums.wolflair.com/forumdisplay.php?f=46)
-   -   Bug Reports - Community Created 3.5 D&D data set (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=12785)

Sendric November 25th, 2016 08:19 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ErinRigh (Post 238638)
I was just browsing items and I noticed that the price for Extraordinary Ever-producing Rice Mortar is wrong, the correct price should be 190,500 gp

Thanks for the report. As always, please indicate source when reporting an issue. Makes it easier for me to track down.

ErinRigh November 25th, 2016 11:05 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sendric (Post 238658)
Thanks for the report. As always, please indicate source when reporting an issue. Makes it easier for me to track down.

Sorry Mate, Oriental Adventures

LilithSidhe November 25th, 2016 12:53 PM

Not all Spells are Printing
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by ShadowChemosh (Post 54402)
Please post any bug reports, and ONLY bug reports, found in the Community Created 3.5 D&D data set.... in this thread. In example if a feat or a Domain is not working please post here to let us know about it.

Thanks

Hello, All spells are displaying on the Bard tab, but when I print 'Spells & Full Descriptions', not all the spells are printing now. They did previously.

ErinRigh November 27th, 2016 10:16 PM

I think this is a bug, taking a new portfolio level 1, no class, no race, no alignment, all sources enabled and equip a bladed crossbow in his off hand (nothing in 1st) then start raising his strength. The crossbow is adding 1/2 str bonus, and it does it with other situations too, like a regular hand crossbow equipped in the off hand

Sendric November 28th, 2016 04:44 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Illyahr (Post 238531)
The feat itself selects the school, and that works, the class helper select the class and adds +1 Custom ability to it, and that works, but the feat helper to select what ability gets added keeps reporting a syntax error and doesn't limit the pick list.

Unfortunately, this portfolio isn't showing the error. The character doesn't even have the feat selected. Do you have another portfolio that does show the error? A screenshot would also suffice.

Sendric November 28th, 2016 05:44 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by LilithSidhe (Post 238674)
Hello, All spells are displaying on the Bard tab, but when I print 'Spells & Full Descriptions', not all the spells are printing now. They did previously.

I suspect this may be an issue with the Helper.Obsolete tag. If you take one of the spells that is currently not printing and replace it with the new version of itself, does it print?

Sendric November 28th, 2016 05:45 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ErinRigh (Post 238844)
I think this is a bug, taking a new portfolio level 1, no class, no race, no alignment, all sources enabled and equip a bladed crossbow in his off hand (nothing in 1st) then start raising his strength. The crossbow is adding 1/2 str bonus, and it does it with other situations too, like a regular hand crossbow equipped in the off hand

Hmm..this sounds familiar, and may be a known core issue. I'll have to look into it. Thanks.

Illyahr November 28th, 2016 08:20 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sendric (Post 238850)
Unfortunately, this portfolio isn't showing the error. The character doesn't even have the feat selected. Do you have another portfolio that does show the error? A screenshot would also suffice.

*sigh* I have to write a list of what things I've made a replacement thing for. This was one of them.

Sendric November 28th, 2016 09:01 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Illyahr (Post 238855)
*sigh* I have to write a list of what things I've made a replacement thing for. This was one of them.

What? How dare you replace my feat!! Just kidding. Let me know if you need any further help. Also, if there is a problem with it that required you to make a replacement, please let me know.

Illyahr November 29th, 2016 11:00 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sendric (Post 238856)
What? How dare you replace my feat!! Just kidding. Let me know if you need any further help. Also, if there is a problem with it that required you to make a replacement, please let me know.

Nah, some buddies of mine on another forum created a whole line of "Sandbox Goliath" style stances and maneuvers. I had programmed them in under a custom source and made a "replace thing" feat that allowed you to select one.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:53 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright 1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.