• Please note: In an effort to ensure that all of our users feel welcome on our forums, we’ve updated our forum rules. You can review the updated rules here: http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=5528.

    If a fellow Community member is not following the forum rules, please report the post by clicking the Report button (the red yield sign on the left) located on every post. This will notify the moderators directly. If you have any questions about these new rules, please contact support@wolflair.com.

    - The Lone Wolf Development Team

Recent content by paulcoxe

  1. P

    Power Stones

    7th Ed Warhammer Fantasy allows Wizards to take Power Stones in addition to other Arcane Items. See page 122 of the rule book. However, AB produces an option error when you take a Power Stone and another Arcane Item. Paul Coxe
Back
Top