Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Call of Cthulhu

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Corejob
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 12

Old October 4th, 2011, 07:40 AM
Adding a new skill is easy enough using the editor. But how does one add a new language option (e.g. Russian) to the language drop down?
Corejob is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Corejob
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 12

Old October 4th, 2011, 11:08 AM
Duh, added under the 'language' tab of the editor.
Corejob is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
SAbel
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Walbridge, Ohio
Posts: 750

Old October 23rd, 2011, 09:21 AM
your not just talking to yourself, we are all watching.
SAbel is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Kliqueman
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 17

Old April 18th, 2014, 09:20 AM
I'm new to hero lab and the editor, so I thought I'd chime in here. I wanted to add 2 new languages to the list, but I'm not sure if I'm doing it right, because they aren't showing up on the drop down menu for the skill. Am I missing a step?
Kliqueman is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.