Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Online Forums > Hero Lab Online Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
marroon69
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 55

Old August 18th, 2019, 05:49 AM
So I am trying to add spells for first level wizard...I think understand how I do this...
I go into the spell book find the spell and add it...

Accept there appear not to be any first level spells only a lot of cantrips..

but when I add a cantrip like "Chill Touch" it list it as a first level spell?

It also appears the limits do not seem to work right?

Any one else having this issue...I am wondering if I am doing it wrong
marroon69 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
marroon69
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 55

Old August 18th, 2019, 11:33 AM
Ok I figured it out...not sure why it seemed so hard..now that I got it seems simple
marroon69 is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
dacoobob
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 91

Old August 19th, 2019, 08:32 AM
Wizard spellbooks are buggy as heck right now. I'd just set up your spells per the CRB and ignore any error messages until they fix it...
dacoobob is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
barbaxbonecrusher
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 1

Old August 22nd, 2019, 06:06 PM
I also found the spell lists confusing. All of the spells selection lists should be split by spell level.
barbaxbonecrusher is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.