Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Pathfinder Roleplaying Game

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Aril
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 22

Old July 11th, 2020, 01:07 PM
Are there any ways to create Settlements (ie. hamlets/towns etc.) in Hero Lab? Any particular module I need to purchase?
Aril is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Silveras
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 1,520

Old July 11th, 2020, 04:07 PM
If you mean as in the GameMastery Guide, the settlements that appear throughout the setting, then no.

Ultimate Campaign presents the Kingdom rules, and you can represent the the growing settlements that PC kingdoms would create, but these are NOT the same as the cities, towns, etc. that appear throughout the campaign world.
Silveras is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Aril
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 22

Old July 12th, 2020, 08:37 PM
OK. Thank you for that answer.
Aril is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.