Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Realm Works Forums > Realm Works Feature Requests

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
MaxSupernova
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 408

Old April 3rd, 2014, 12:35 PM
If I have three Individuals open in tabs, and I open their statblocks in tabs, all of the Statblock tabs are titled "STATBLOCK". I have to go to each one to see whose statblock it is.

They already have the blue outline icon to show that they are a statblock, so they don't need to have the words as well.

Perhaps the Individual's name prefaced with "SB" or similar. Like "SB: Joe Bob". Or just make the tab title the individual's name, and let the icons speak for themselves.
MaxSupernova is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Zaphod Beebledoc
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Birmingham, UK
Posts: 459

Old April 3rd, 2014, 02:52 PM
+1...

Sleet was enjoying a tasty beverage at his local tavern, when a Tarrasque showed up in the local area. He managed to valiantly get on it's back and ride it. How he did it is a mystery to this day...

RW: Engine Heart, I Love The Corps! Home Brew: Star Gate: Avalon, Monda Minutia. I'm good with: OpenOffice, Paint, Lego Digital Designer. & not so good with: Realm Works, Hero Lab, CC3+, GIMP, Cityographer, Hexographer, Fractal Mapper, AstroSynth, Inspiration Pad Pro. RW Kickstarter Supporter.
Zaphod Beebledoc is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Viral Platypus
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 50

Old April 3rd, 2014, 07:21 PM
The Statblock Snippet has two text boxes associated with it. One is a small one that ends up as the tab name. The other is longer and is for making some quick notes or for a description.

This is the same for the Herolab snippet.
Viral Platypus is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
MaxSupernova
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 408

Old April 3rd, 2014, 08:29 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Viral Platypus View Post
The Statblock Snippet has two text boxes associated with it. One is a small one that ends up as the tab name. The other is longer and is for making some quick notes or for a description.

This is the same for the Herolab snippet.
Whoohoo!

Feature Request revoked!
MaxSupernova is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Zaphod Beebledoc
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Birmingham, UK
Posts: 459

Old April 4th, 2014, 02:05 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Viral Platypus View Post
The Statblock Snippet has two text boxes associated with it. One is a small one that ends up as the tab name. The other is longer and is for making some quick notes or for a description.

This is the same for the Herolab snippet.
wOOt!

Sleet was enjoying a tasty beverage at his local tavern, when a Tarrasque showed up in the local area. He managed to valiantly get on it's back and ride it. How he did it is a mystery to this day...

RW: Engine Heart, I Love The Corps! Home Brew: Star Gate: Avalon, Monda Minutia. I'm good with: OpenOffice, Paint, Lego Digital Designer. & not so good with: Realm Works, Hero Lab, CC3+, GIMP, Cityographer, Hexographer, Fractal Mapper, AstroSynth, Inspiration Pad Pro. RW Kickstarter Supporter.
Zaphod Beebledoc is offline   #5 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.