Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > Hero Lab Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
OverTheSwamp
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Oregon
Posts: 21

Old March 15th, 2013, 08:23 PM
Is there any schedule or request to add drop down box in the Configure Hero box, which would allow a user to save 'a set' of hero setting tick boxes?

Thanks.

Cheers.
OverTheSwamp is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Mathias
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 12,450

Old March 17th, 2013, 11:23 AM
How would this differ from the "set defaults" button?
Mathias is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.