Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > Hero Lab Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
kaaryu
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 1

Old November 3rd, 2018, 10:36 AM
So I decided to purchase the license and I did it with pathfinder and the rogue class option but when I opened pathfinder I could not find any of the classes i.e. the investigator. What do I do?
kaaryu is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Rone
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 137

Old November 5th, 2018, 06:29 AM
Just a case of choosing Rulebook Entry when you wanted Class Pack Entry is all. I see you over in our support cases. You'll be all set as soon as you confirm my question there.

Thanks!
Rone is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
EightBitz
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1,330

Old November 5th, 2018, 04:12 PM
Also, after purchasing new content, you have to go the license menu and reactivate your license.

Then restart Hero Lab so it reloads Pathfinder with the new content.

Then you need to browse the list of sources on the initial window and make sure your new purchase is selected. Or if you've already clicked past that, you can go to the "Character" menu and select "Configure Hero".
EightBitz is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.