Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer 40,000

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
KwiKwag
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 10

Old November 1st, 2005, 03:13 PM
Yes, I fixed all those and a whole lot more. The file was approved by the Maintainers just a couple days ago, it is now a patch that will hopefully make the next major update. It is located in the download section here:
http://ab40k3.homelinux.net/modules....download&cid=5

Enjoy and don't forget to "uncheck" the checkmark before pressing the "Start Import" button or you will get errors.
KwiKwag is offline   #11 Reply With Quote
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Old November 2nd, 2005, 10:23 PM
did you fix the bug with drazar costing 90 until you add him and then he changes to 450? it seems like its the same. how do you install this patch, just import files yes?
  #12 Reply With Quote
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Old November 2nd, 2005, 10:49 PM
thanks i figured it out. very strange software, AB.

thanks for making the fixes!
  #13 Reply With Quote
MrDeath
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1

Old December 10th, 2005, 02:32 AM
Im trying to make a dracon and add it to a unit of grotesques so they can get in and out of a raider..lol but i have no option to give them a raider and i should. i dont know if i have to physically attach the dracon to the squad of grotesques and if i am suposed to do that i dont know how.
MrDeath is offline   #14 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.